2007

Branscum Construction Company, Inc.
Mr. Stephen P. Branscum, President
90 Key Village Road, P.O. Box 559
Russell Springs, KY 42642
Phone: 270-866-5107;
Email: sbranscum@branscumconstruction.com

Lincoln Manufacturing USA, LLC
Mr. Masato Suzimura, President/Owner
102 Industrial Park Drive
Stanford, KY 40484
Phone: 606-365-3016, ext. 102; Email: msuzimura@lincolnmfg.com

Premier Drug Testing
Mr. Brian Walters, President/CEO
7 Jamestown Street
Russell Springs, KY 42642
Phone: 270-866-3144; Email: brianw@premierdrugtesting.com

Snug Hollow Farm Bed & Breakfast
Ms. Barbara Napier, Owner/Hostess
790 McSwain Branch
Irvine, KY 40336
Phone: 606-723-4786; Email: info@snughollow.com

EST Tool and Machine, Inc.
Mr. Steve Taylor, President
55 Dug Hill Road
Brodhead, KY 40409
Phone: 606-758-4626; Email: steve@esttool.com

Energy Associates, Inc.
Mr. J. Macklin Cox, Vice President/COO
124 Avawam Drive
Richmond, KY 40475
Phone: 859-245-3377; Email: mack@energyassoc.net

Acres of Land Winery
Mr. Lowell Land, President
2285 Barnes Mill Road, Richmond, KY 40475
Phone: 859-328-3000; Email: winery@acresoflandwinery.com

Information Capture Solutions, LLC
Mr. Brant Poore, President, and Mr. Raymond Shears, Vice President
965 South Highway 25, Suite 34
Williamsburg, KY 40769
Phone: 606-549-9200; Email: rshears@infocapsol.com

Floyd Industries, LLC
Mr. Bryan Floyd and Mr. Scott Floyd, Owners
6401 South US 127
Liberty, KY 42579
Phone: 606-787-6343; Email: bryanfloyd@floydgate.com

Beattyville Housing and Development Corporation, Inc.
Ms. Wilma Kelly, Executive Director
57 Main Street, P.O. Box 307
Beattyville, KY 41311
Phone: 606-464-5031; Email: wkelley@beattyville.org

God’s Food Pantry of Pulaski County
Ms. Debbie Long, Executive Director
52 Public Square, P.O. Box 259
Somerset, KY 42502
Phone: 606-679-8560;
Email: godsfoodpantry8560@newwavecomm.net

Artists Collaborative Theatre (ACT)
Ms. Stephanie Richards, Artistic Director
270 North Patty Loveless Drive, P.O. Box 785
Elkhorn City, KY 41522
Phone: 606-432-2534; Email: info@act4.org